The Advisory Council is formed with eminent professionals from bank, insurance, NGO, MFIs and Civil Service. This Advisory Council members are responsible for anticipating the changing market phenomena and recommending actions thereon and ensuring the standard of the organizational activities. They provide us guidelines and suggestions in line with AoL’s goals and objectives. The Advisory Council Members are:

1.Mr. Sayed Alamgir Farrouk Chowdhury, Ex-Secretary, Ministry of Commerce, Education, LGRD, Health & Family planning Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh.

2.Mr. Molla Mansur Ahmed, Ex-Additional Secretary (Banking Policy), Ministry of Finance, Former Chief Controller of Insurance, Member (PBS & Training), Rural Electrification Board, Director Agrani Bank, Board of Director and Member, National Council of Diabetic Association of Bangladesh.

3.Mr. Mosleh Uddin Ahmed, FCA, Microinsurance Expert and Independent International Consultant.

4.Mr. Shaikh Ahmed, MSS in Economics (DU), Former Managing Director(CC), Rupali Bank Ltd.

5.Mr. S.R Khan, Life Insurance Expert